skip navigation

Board Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – CHELMSFORD YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE

If interested in any CYBL Board position, please contact the CYBL President for details.


Officers

Position Name Email
President Sherrill Erickson serickson@sericksonlaw.com
Vice President Jerry McCarthy jer_67@yahoo.com
Secretary Elizabeth McCarthy eqmccarthy@gmail.com
Treasurer Nancy March cybltreasurer@gmail.com

BOYS Intramural (“In-Town”) Division Directors

Position Name Email
Mini-Mites (Grades 1) Mark Hennelly  mthennelly40@gmail.com
Mites (Grade 2-3) Kenny Fielding k81fielding@gmail.com
Cadets (Grades 4-6) Stephen MacCormack steve@maccormackplumbing.com
Juniors (Grades 7-8) Gary Green GPMGreen@comcast.net
HS (Grades 9-12) Open - Volunteer Needed Contact League President

GIRLS Intramural (“In-Town”) Division Directors

Position Name Email
Mites (Grades 1-2) Lila Boyd lilamboyd@gmail.com
Cadets (Grades 3-4-5) Andy Lynch alynch@ccsusa.com
Juniors (Grades 6-7-8) Tracey Mathewson dangwin9508@comcast.net
HS (Grades 9-12) Denise Angwin dangwin9508@comcast.net

TRAVEL Team Division Directors

Position Name Email
Boys (Grades 4-8) Brian Doherty bdkate@gmail.com
Girls (Grades 4-8) Bob Henry bhelec@verizon.net

Directors

Position Name Email
Commissioner Mike Rigney rigneym@gmail.com
Equipment Need Volunteer Contact League President
Officials/Referees Peter Kelly CYBLrefs@gmail.com
Program Development Chris Sullivan cjs@proactivewaste.com
Registrar Need Volunteer Contact League President

Directors At Large

Position Name Email
Director at Large Debbie Haywood aundie5@verizon.net
Director at Large Steve Murray sdmurr@aol.com
In Memoriam Steve Jones (1949-2016)