skip navigation

Board Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – CHELMSFORD YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE

If interested in any CYBL Board position, please contact the CYBL President for details.


Officers

Position Name Email
President Sherrill Erickson serickson@sericksonlaw.com
Vice President Debbie Haywood aundie5@verizon.net
Secretary Elizabeth McCarthy eqmccarthy@gmail.com
Treasurer Nancy March cybltreasurer@gmail.com

BOYS Intramural (“In-Town”) Division Directors

Position Name Email
Mini-Mites (Grades 1) OPEN
Mites (Grade 2-3) Corey Decker coreyd1983@yahoo.com
Cadets (Grades 4-6) Kenny Fielding K81Fielding@gmail.com
Juniors (Grades 7-8) Gary Green GPMGreen@comcast.net
HS (Grades 9-12) Cam Lucey cam.lucey@yahoo.com

GIRLS Intramural (“In-Town”) Division Directors

Position Name Email
Mites (Grades 1-2) Dan Hart hartdaniel317@gmail.com
Cadets (Grades 3-4-5) Andy Lynch andrew.s.lynch@comcast.net
Juniors (Grades 6-7-8) Adam McCusker & Tara Fletcher adamlucky77@hotmail.com
HS (Grades 9-12) Denise Angwin dangwin9508@comcast.net

TRAVEL Team Division Directors

Position Name Email
Boys (Grades 4-8) Stephen MacCormack steve@maccormackplumbing.com
Girls (Grades 4-8) Andy Lynch andrew.s.lynch@comcast.net

Directors

Position Name Email
Commissioner Mike Rigney rigneym@gmail.com
Officials/Referees Peter Kelly CYBLrefs@gmail.com
Program Development Chris Giordano CoachChrisGiordano@gmail.com
Registrar & Webmaster Denise Angwin dangwin9508@comcast.net
Equipment Bob Henry bhelec@verizon.net

Directors At Large

Position Name Email
Director at Large Brian Doherty bdkate@gmail.com
Director at Large Steve Murray sdmurr@aol.com
In Memoriam Steve Jones (1949-2016)